Uncategorized

Three Years, One Month

Today, I opened my blog to find a nice surprise: It has turned three!

Interesting how time flies, along with my emotions toward certain people and outlook on life. Looking back on the entries I’ve made over the years, it’s interesting how incredibly naive I was compared to now, but at the same time, as constant in other aspects particularly in the field of overthinking and contemplation.

I’ve also just celebrated one month in the new job, and so far, so good. I’ve been able to go to Tacloban, meet a lot of incredible people, learn new approaches and mindsets on philanthropy, social work, and development.

Life is good!

Standard

One thought on “Three Years, One Month

Leave a Reply

